## **BALDWIN COUNTY ARCHITECTURAL PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD**

## General Board Information:

## Appointed by Baldwin County Commission Five (5) members Term of each member is five (5) years Statutory Authority - Section 12 of Act No. 80-497, as amended by Act No. 89-960

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Debbie W. Quinn Post Office Box 547 Montrose, Alabama 36559	Appointed 06/20/2023 to fill the place seat formerly held by Sted McCullough 06/20/2023 Thanked Sted McCullough for his prior civic service upon the expiration of his term on 01/01/2023	5 years	06/20/2028
Mac Walcott 1 South Section Street Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Re-appointed 05/04/2021 term continuing from 01/01/2021	5 years	01/01/2026
Troy Strunk 411 Rothley Avenue Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Re-appointed 05/04/2021 term continuing from 01/01/2021	5 years	01/01/2026
Harvey E. Jones, Jr. 105 Saint James Avenue Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Re-appointed 06/20/2023 term continuing from 01/01/2023	5 years	01/01/2028
Ken Niemeyer 7 Fels Avenue Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Re-appointed 05/04/2021 term continuing from 01/01/2021	5 years	01/01/2026

**REVISED: 06/20/2023 jb**